CROATIA  

Embassy Films Office Dubrovnik
Masarykov put 12
20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Tel: +385.20.436.009
Fax: +385.20.400.450





Embassy Films Office Zagreb
Vinkovićeva 12
10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: +385.20.436.009
Fax: +385.20.400.450

Sasa Pirolic
Head of Production
sasa@embassyfilms.com


Erika Milutin
Executive Producer
Mobile: +385.91.731.6552
erika@embassyfilms.com

Damir Novkovic
Production
damir@embassyfilms.com


Lucija Veselic
Accounting
lucija@embassyfilms.com


Stanko Blažanović
Bidding Producer
Mobile: +385.98.188.0485
stanko@embassyfilms.com


Smiljan Tolj
Locations
smiljan@embassyfilms.com